JET Library
LibGuides
Faculty
Faculty Resources
Database Tutorials
Faculty Resources
Information to help you navigate library information and services.
Hello!
Leganto Reserves+
Ask-A-Librarian
BrowZine
This link opens in a new window
Citation Managers
This link opens in a new window
Copyright for Educators
This link opens in a new window
Copyright & Canvas
This link opens in a new window
Databases
Databases A-Z
This link opens in a new window
Databases by Subject
This link opens in a new window
Database Tutorials
Faculty Professional Center Collection
Finding Journals
This link opens in a new window
Full text with Article Galaxy Scholar
Google Scholar
How to Link to Library Resources
This link opens in a new window
ILLiad / Interlibrary Loan
JET Departures (in Canvas)
This link opens in a new window
Librarian Liasions
Library Accounts
Library Requests
Netflix Documentaries
OER and eTextbooks
Toggle Dropdown
Textbook Resources Coursemap
Creative Commons
eTextbooks
Ebook Central
DEI
Off Campus?
Scholarly Publisher's Toolkit
This link opens in a new window
Search by DOI or PMID
Web Browser Extensions
This link opens in a new window
Information Literacy
Vendor Product Tutorials (Updated 2/24/2025)
Select from the list below for tutorials for our most popular databases.
Academic Search Premier: Advanced Search
Business Searching Interface (BSI/Ebsco) Tutorial
CINAHL Advanced Search Techniques
CINAHL Basic Search Techniques
Credo Reference Overview
Ebook Central Overview and Searching
Gale: Opposing Viewpoints Tutorial
JSTOR Support
Ovid Online Training
ProQuest Training Tutorials
ScienceDirect Support Center
TelemedInsights Overview
Vendor Maintained LibGuides
Academic Video Online
Archives Unbound - Gale
Ebook Central Libguide
Literature Resource Center - Gale
Music and Dance Online LibGuide
Nursing Resources - Gale
ProQuest Database LibGuides Main List
ProQuest One Academic
Social Explorer
<<
Previous:
Databases by Subject
Next:
Faculty Professional Center Collection >>
