Find library databases by title, subject, content type, or vendor. The search box below searches for a Database or eResource.
If you have a citation, you should search in JETfind or if you have a DOI or PMID try libkey.io or the citation linker.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) is a bibliographic database providing citations to the contents of scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean on topics ranging from political, economic and social issues to the arts and humanities. Searchable in Spanish, English and Portuguese.
Includes Arts & Sciences I-XV, Business IV, Ireland, Life Sciences, Lives of Literature, Public Health Journals, Security Studies, Sustainability, World Heritage Sites: Africa, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa, and more.
The most frequently-used databases
AVON makes video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, and more. Includes Academy®, Emmy®, and Peabody® winners and more.
Academic Writer only supports APA 7th edition. Academic Writer combines sophisticated learning and teaching tools, writing and content processing technology, and full integration of APA's Publication Manual.
BrowZine allows users to easily browse, read and stay current with subscription and open access journals.
Case Files Collection includes true-to-life clinical cases. Increase PANCE and PANRE exam scores with McGraw Hill prep tools.
Comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, containing full text for more than 750 journals. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.
The Cochrane Library contains different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making and offers information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration.
CREDO includes over three million entries from hundreds of well-regarded titles from some of world's best reference publishers.
When off-campus, it is recommended that you access Ebook Central directly and not through Canvas. Search nearly 300,000 ebook titles.
The premier online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. This cross-curricular resource supports science, social studies, current events, and more.
Use Social Explorer to visualize and interact with data, create maps, charts, reports and downloads. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, crime and more.
Allows students the flexibility to legally view course-assigned films outside the classroom. The library subscribes to individual titles as requested by faculty for courses.
Thomson Reuters Westlaw Campus Research is a a premier research service for the legal, news, and business-related information.
Zotero (pronounced "zoh-TAIR-oh") collects, manages, and cites research sources. Zotero allows you to attach PDFs, notes and images to your citations, organize them into collections for different projects, and create bibliographies.