FST Resource Guide

JETFind is Molloy University's library discovery system, which searches all* subscription resources simultaneously from on or off campus, including over 200 databases from scholarly and academic publishers such as Elsevier, SAGE, ProQuest, EBSCO, and many more.

It is a tool that searches most of the sources we have available in the JET library,  all in one convenient place from one simple search box. It can search for books, ebooks, journal articles, encyclopedia entries, newspaper articles, videos, images, research guides, and more.

Simply type in two to four keywords and then select everything, library catalog, or articles & more.

• Everything searches the library catalog, articles & more, libguides, and DigitalCommons@Molloy. 
• Library Catalog searches library owned items. This includes both physical items, like books and DVDs, and some electronic items like ebooks and videos.
• Articles & more searches subscribed electronic items like ebooks, audio, images, articles, and more.
• Leganto Reserves+: search for books/media (not articles) that have been added to a course's Leganto Reserves+ Reading List.

*Please note that for some databases, it still works better to go directly to the database to search or browse, and those are listed on the JETfind main page. There are a few databases that are not searchable in JETfind such as Cloudlibrary and Swank.

For some articles, there will be a direct link that says View Article or Get PDF. That link finds the "most stable" link to the article. 

For all electronic resources, there will be a link that says "Available - View Online" which will list the database links and you can choose one. Most will have one link but sometimes the library has access to an article in more than one database, or the Vendor (like Gale) provides access in more than one of their databases, in that instance just choose a link.