JET Library
LibGuides
Communications: News & Current Issues
Databases
Communications: News & Current Issues
This guide assists in offering resources and ideas for picking topics that are relevant to today's issues, including the explosion of social media and global communication.
Start here
Searching & Credible Sources
Data & Statistics
Books
Journals
Databases
Ask a Librarian
Communication Arts Databases
Communication & Mass Media Complete - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Communications and Mass Media - Gale OneFile
This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile
This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections
This link opens in a new window
Social Sciences and Humanities - ScienceDirect/Elsevier
This link opens in a new window
Film Platform - AVON
This link opens in a new window
LGBT Studies - AVON
SONIC: Sound Online Inventory and Catalog
Communication Commons
Popular Magazines - Gale OneFile
This link opens in a new window
Telecommunication Database - ProQuest
This link opens in a new window
Communication and Mass Media Journals in JETfind
Cambridge Guide to Theatre - Credo Reference
Focusing on Business or Law?
Business Source Premier - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
ABI/INFORM Collection - ProQuest
This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research - Thomson Reuters
This link opens in a new window
Focusing on Psychology or Sociology?
Psychology - Gale OneFile
This link opens in a new window
PsycArticles (APA) - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Psychology Database - ProQuest
This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Focusing on Health or Medicine?
Communication Sciences and Disorders (ComDisDome) - ProQuest
This link opens in a new window
Health & Life Sciences - ScienceDirect/Elsevier
This link opens in a new window
Health & Medical Collection - ProQuest
This link opens in a new window
Multi-Disciplinary Databases
Articles & eBooks
ProQuest One Academic
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE
This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Social Justice Suite - HeinOnline
This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required)
This link opens in a new window
eBooks - Gale
This link opens in a new window
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform
This link opens in a new window
Scopus
This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar
This link opens in a new window
Reference & Statistics / Demographics
Biography - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic
This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
CREDO Reference
This link opens in a new window
Data USA
This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context
This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer
This link opens in a new window
Videos and Images
Academic Video Online (AVON)
This link opens in a new window
Bridgeman Education Art
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR: Open Image Collections
This link opens in a new window
Public Domain Image Archive
This link opens in a new window
Smithsonian Open Access
This link opens in a new window
Openverse
This link opens in a new window
Google Image Search
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Journals
Next:
Ask a Librarian >>
