Skip to Main Content

Presidential Elections

Search for articles

ILLiad
Interlibrary loan

Where to start

Criminal Justice / Political Science / Government & Military Databases

Criminal Justice Resources

Trends & Policy: U.S. Criminal Justice - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research - Thomson Reuters This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
LegalTrac - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Social Sciences and Humanities - ScienceDirect/Elsevier This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context This link opens in a new window

ABI/INFORM Collection - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
OxResearch - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window

Military & Government

Military and Intelligence - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
War and Terrorism - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

Reference & Other Resources

FindLaw This link opens in a new window

Credo Reference - Law

St. Paul Daily Globe from November 05, 1892

St. Paul Daily Globe from November 05, 1892

Political Science Collection

News/Current Events Databases

Communication & Mass Media Complete - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Communications and Mass Media - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Community Resource Database of Long Island (211) This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Regional Business News - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Vocations and Career - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research - Thomson Reuters This link opens in a new window

History Databases

U.S. History - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
World History - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Archives Unbound - Gale Primary Sources This link opens in a new window
Popular Magazines - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Religion and Philosophy - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military and Intelligence - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection This link opens in a new window
OxResearch - ProQuest This link opens in a new window

Ebook Central - History Collection

Diversity Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
War and Terrorism - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

Library of Congress Prints & Photographs Online Catalog

New York Times with Index (Historical Newspapers) - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
LegalTrac - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Trends & Policy: U.S. Criminal Justice - ProQuest This link opens in a new window

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2025 11:49 AM
URL: https://molloy.libguides.com/elections
Print Page

Subjects: History & Political Science

Tags: 20th century presidents, Election, inauguration, president, United States