JET Library
LibGuides
Literature: The Search for Sources
Books
Literature: The Search for Sources
and introduction into searching for literature resources
Start Here!
Books
Databases
Primary Sources
Genres & Time Periods
Apocalyptic, Utopian, & Dystopian
Victorian
Gothic
Short Stories
Ask a Librarian
CREDO Reference Books
Brewer's Curious Titles
The Bloomsbury Dictionary of English Literature
The Cambridge Guide to Children's Books in English
The Cambridge Guide to Literature in English
The Cambridge Guide to Women's Writing in English
The Chronology of American Literature
The Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story
Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature
Continuum Encyclopedia of American Literature
Continuum Encyclopedia of British Literature
Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
Critical Terms for Literary Study
Encyclopedia of World Literature in the 20th Century
A Dictionary of Literary Symbols
Dictionary of Shakespeare, Peter Collin Publishing
The Edinburgh Encyclopaedia of Modern Criticism and Theory
Encyclopedia of German Literature
Encyclopedia of Latin American and Caribbean Literature, 1900-2003
Encyclopedia of Medieval Literature
Encyclopedia of Post-Colonial Literatures in English
Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and Their Work
Online Books
Digital Book Index
The Drama; its history; literature and influence on civilization
The Harvard Classics The Shelf of Fiction: Selected by Charles W. Eliot, LLD
Library of Southern Literature
Library of the World's Best Literature, Ancient and Modern, Volume 36
Luminarium: Anthology of English Literature
The Online Books Page: BOOK LISTINGS
Page By Page Books
Perseus Digital Library
<<
Previous:
Start Here!
Next:
Databases >>
