Skip to Main Content
JET Library
LibGuides
Poetry: The Search for Sources
Websites
Search this Guide
Go
Poetry: The Search for Sources
Start Here
Books
Databases
Websites
Ask a librarian
Arts & Letters Daily
British Women Romantic Poets (UC Davis)
Classic Book Library
Digital Book Index
First World War Poetry Archives
The Harvard Classics: Shelf of Fiction
Library of Congress Poetry Resources
Library of Southern Literature Header
Perseus Digital Library
Poetry and Literature Center Web Pages
Poetry and Literature from the Library of Congress
Poetry Archive
Poetry Foundation Magazine
Poets.org from the Academy of American Poets
Walt Whitman Archive
William Blake Archive
Primary Source Digital Content
Full text to many classics available in the following Digital Repositories:
Archives Unbound - Gale Primary Sources
This link opens in a new window
Primary Sources - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Alberti Magni E-Corpus (Albert the Great)
Augustine: Texts and Translations
Chinese Text Project
The Dead Sea Scrolls
Early Modern Texts Online
Faith Meets Philosophy
George Berkeley
International Dunhuang Project: The Silk Road Online
Internet Archive
Internet Medieval Sourcebook - Fordham University
Japanese Historical Text Initiative
Leibnizian Resources (Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz)
Leibniz Translations
Library of Congress American Memory Project
Nietzsche: A Selected Annotated Bibliography
Perseus Digital Library (Tufts)
Peter Auriol
Philoctetes
Polonsky Foundation Digitization Project
Project Gutenberg
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Ask a librarian >>
Full text to many classics available in the following Digital Repositories: