Databases by Subject: Criminal Justice, Paralegal, & Law: Resources

Criminal Justice / Paralegal / Government & Military Databases

Criminal Justice Resources

Trends & Policy: U.S. Criminal Justice - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research - Thomson Reuters This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
LegalTrac - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Social Sciences and Humanities - ScienceDirect/Elsevier This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context This link opens in a new window

ABI/INFORM Collection - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
OxResearch - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window

Military & Government

Military and Intelligence - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
War and Terrorism - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

Reference & Other Resources

FindLaw This link opens in a new window

Credo Reference - Law

Multi-Disciplinary Databases

Articles & eBooks

ProQuest One Academic This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - Gale This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required) This link opens in a new window
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
WorldCat - Via Molloy This link opens in a new window
eBooks - Gale This link opens in a new window

Reference & Statistics / Demographics

CREDO Reference This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
Biography - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Data USA This link opens in a new window

Videos and Images

Academic Video Online (AVON) This link opens in a new window
Bridgeman Education Art This link opens in a new window
Openverse This link opens in a new window
Google Image Search This link opens in a new window
Smithsonian Open Access This link opens in a new window

Find Full Text Fast with Browzine!

News/Current Events Databases

Communication & Mass Media Complete - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Communications and Mass Media - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Community Resource Database of Long Island (211) This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Regional Business News - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Vocations and Career - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research - Thomson Reuters This link opens in a new window

Statistics

Try JETfind!

JETfind: Direct Link This link opens in a new window

LibGuides (Research Guides)

Criminal Justice: The Search for Sources
by Susie Bloom (she/her) Last Updated Oct 8, 2024 14 views this year
Databases by Subject: Criminal Justice, Paralegal, & Law
by Molloy Librarian Last Updated Jan 28, 2025 102 views this year
ETD Submission Guide
by Judy Drescher Last Updated Nov 18, 2024 30 views this year
Paralegal Studies
by Susie Bloom (she/her) Last Updated Sep 17, 2024 3 views this year
Racism
by Molloy Librarian Last Updated Jan 8, 2025 4 views this year

Last Updated: Jan 28, 2025 5:28 PM
URL: https://molloy.libguides.com/db_crj
Print Page

Subjects: Criminal Justice, Paralegal & Law