LibGuides: Julian of Norwich: Databases

Theology and Religion Databases

Religion and Philosophy - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Religion Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Open Access Digital Theological Library This link opens in a new window
Diversity Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Catholic News Archive - CRRA This link opens in a new window
Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ This link opens in a new window
Catholic Portal - CRRA This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Collections This link opens in a new window

English and Literature Databases

JSTOR Collections This link opens in a new window
Bloom's Literature This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
Twayne's Authors Series - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Contemporary Authors - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Women Writers in Context This link opens in a new window
Something About the Author - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Books and Authors - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Scribner Writer Series - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window

Religion & Theology Reference Resources

A great place to begin is to check out CREDO topic pages for your subject. These pages are tied to not only Credo Reference, but also our catalog, numerous databases and Ebook Central.

Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window

History Databases

U.S. History - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
World History - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Archives Unbound - Gale Primary Sources This link opens in a new window
Popular Magazines - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Religion and Philosophy - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Primary Sources - Gale This link opens in a new window
Military and Intelligence - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
JSTOR Collections This link opens in a new window
OxResearch - ProQuest This link opens in a new window

Ebook Central - History Collection

Diversity Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
War and Terrorism - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

Library of Congress Prints & Photographs Online Catalog

New York Times with Index (Historical Newspapers) - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
LegalTrac - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Trends & Policy: U.S. Criminal Justice - ProQuest This link opens in a new window