Databases by Subject: Computer Science, Math, and Technology: Resources

Computer Science, Technology & Math Databases

Computer Science Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Computer Science - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

Information Science - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Science - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
arXiv - Cornell University This link opens in a new window
Science Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Telecommunication Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window

Military and Intelligence - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Military Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window

Project Euclid Open Access Journals

Math & Technology Reference Databases

Multi-Disciplinary Databases

Articles & eBooks

ProQuest One Academic This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - Gale This link opens in a new window
Social Justice Suite - HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required) This link opens in a new window
eBooks - Gale This link opens in a new window
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window

Reference & Statistics / Demographics

CREDO Reference This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
Biography - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Data USA This link opens in a new window

Videos and Images

Academic Video Online (AVON) This link opens in a new window
Bridgeman Education Art This link opens in a new window
JSTOR: Open Image Collections This link opens in a new window
Public Domain Image Archive This link opens in a new window
Smithsonian Open Access This link opens in a new window
Openverse This link opens in a new window
Google Image Search This link opens in a new window

Find Full Text Fast with Browzine!

Try JETfind!

JETfind: Direct Link This link opens in a new window

LibGuides (Research Guides)

Databases by Subject: Computer Science, Math, and Technology
by Molloy Librarian Last Updated Apr 16, 2025 21 views this year
Mathematics, Computer Science & Technology: A Guide to Resources
by Tim Hasin Last Updated Apr 11, 2025 47 views this year

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2025 2:36 PM
URL: https://molloy.libguides.com/db_csm
Print Page

Subjects: Computer Science & Math