Philosophy: The Search for Resources

Philosophy Databases

Religion and Philosophy - Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window

JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection This link opens in a new window
Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ This link opens in a new window
Religion Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy This link opens in a new window

Multi-Disciplinary Databases

Articles & eBooks

ProQuest One Academic This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - Gale This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required) This link opens in a new window
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
WorldCat - Via Molloy This link opens in a new window
eBooks - Gale This link opens in a new window

Reference & Statistics / Demographics

CREDO Reference This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context This link opens in a new window
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
Biography - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature This link opens in a new window
Data USA This link opens in a new window

Videos and Images

Academic Video Online (AVON) This link opens in a new window
Bridgeman Education Art This link opens in a new window
Openverse This link opens in a new window
Google Image Search This link opens in a new window
Smithsonian Open Access This link opens in a new window

Primary Source Digital Content

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2025 1:26 PM
URL: https://molloy.libguides.com/philsearch

Subjects: Philosophy