LibGuides: Test Prep Collection: Nursing & Allied Health Sciences Tests (physical books)

The Test Prep physical collection is housed in the reference room. These books are available for browsing but can not be checked out of the library.

Admission Assessment Exam Review by HESI
Call Number: Test Prep Collection R838.5 .H47 2021
ISBN: 9780323582261
Publication Date: 2021
ATI TEAS Review Manual Sixth Edition Revised by Teas ATI
Call Number: Test Prep Collection LB2353.7.T43 A85 2016
ISBN: 9781565335752
Publication Date: 2016-10-05
Certification and core review for neonatal intensive care nursing by Watson, Robin L., editor.; Diehl, Beth Carol, editor.
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RJ253.5 .C47 2025
ISBN: 0323672248
Publication Date: 2025
Clinical Nurse Leader Certification Review, Third Edition by Cynthia R. King (Editor); Sally Gerard (Editor); Carla Gene Rapp (Editor)
Call Number: RT55 .C55 2021
ISBN: 9780826164568
Publication Date: 2020-09-28
Computed Tomography for Technologists: Exam Review by Lois Romans
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RC78.7.T6 R659 2019
ISBN: 9781496377265
Publication Date: 2019
HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination by HESI
Call Number: RT55 .E96 2020
ISBN: 9780323582452
Publication Date: 2019-09-19
Lippincott NCLEX-RN Pharmacology Review by Rebecca Hill; Emily Sheff
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RM301.28 .H55 2020
ISBN: 9781975109837
Publication Date: 2019-10-12
Med-Surg Success by Kathryn Cadenhead Colgrove
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RD99.25 .C65 2017
ISBN: 9780803644021
Publication Date: 2016-08-09
NCLEX-RN Prep Plus 2019 by Kaplan Nursing
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RT55 .I79 2019
ISBN: 1506245358
Publication Date: 2019-03-05
Next generation NCLEX RN 2024-2025 : NCLEX RN Examination Secrets Review Prep by Mometrix Media LLC.
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RT55 .M53 2024
ISBN: 1516725859
Publication Date: 2024
Nuclear Medicine Technology by Eleanor Mantel; Janet S. Reddin; Gang Cheng; Abass Alavi
Call Number: Test Prep Collection R898 .M36 2018
ISBN: 9783319624990
Publication Date: 2017-11-06
Study Guide for Maternal-Child Nursing by Emily Slone McKinney; Sharon Smith Murray
Call Number: Test Prep Collection RG951 .M38 2022
ISBN: 9780323711890
Publication Date: 2021-12-08