JET Library
LibGuides
English Seminar (ENG 4900)
English & Literature Databases
English Seminar (ENG 4900)
Start here
Search Strategies
Finding Scholarly Articles
English & Literature Databases
Websites & Credible Resources
Writing & Citing
Past Topics
Toggle Dropdown
Fantasy Literature
Detective Fiction
Quests
Ask a Librarian
English and Literature Databases
JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection
This link opens in a new window
Bloom's Literature
This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Twayne's Authors Series - Gale Literature
This link opens in a new window
Contemporary Authors - Gale Literature
This link opens in a new window
Literature - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Women Writers in Context
This link opens in a new window
Something About the Author - Gale Literature
This link opens in a new window
Books and Authors - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism - Gale
This link opens in a new window
LitFinder - Gale Literature
This link opens in a new window
Scribner Writer Series - Gale Literature
This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile
This link opens in a new window
Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ
This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central - Literature Collection
Literature & Literature Topic - Credo Reference
Project Gutenberg - American Best Sellers 1895-1923
The Harvard Classics - Project Gutenberg
Digital Commons Network - English Language & Literature
BBC Literary Adaptations - AVON
Literature - AVON
Multi-Disciplinary Databases
Articles & eBooks
ProQuest One Academic
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE
This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - Gale
This link opens in a new window
Social Justice Suite - HeinOnline
This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required)
This link opens in a new window
eBooks - Gale
This link opens in a new window
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform
This link opens in a new window
Scopus
This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar
This link opens in a new window
Reference & Statistics / Demographics
Biography - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
Britannica Academic
This link opens in a new window
College - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
CREDO Reference
This link opens in a new window
Data USA
This link opens in a new window
Global Issues - Gale In Context
This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints - Gale in Context
This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer
This link opens in a new window
Videos and Images
Academic Video Online (AVON)
This link opens in a new window
Bridgeman Education Art
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR: Open Image Collections
This link opens in a new window
Public Domain Image Archive
This link opens in a new window
Smithsonian Open Access
This link opens in a new window
Openverse
This link opens in a new window
Google Image Search
This link opens in a new window
Primary Source Digital Content
Full text to many classics available in the following Digital Repositories:
Archives Unbound - Gale Primary Sources
This link opens in a new window
Alberti Magni E-Corpus (Albert the Great)
Augustine: Texts and Translations
Chinese Text Project
The Dead Sea Scrolls
Early Modern Texts Online
Faith Meets Philosophy
George Berkeley
International Dunhuang Project: The Silk Road Online
Internet Archive
Internet Medieval Sourcebook - Fordham University
Japanese Historical Text Initiative
Leibnizian Resources (Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz)
Leibniz Translations
Library of Congress American Memory Project
Nietzsche: A Selected Annotated Bibliography
Perseus Digital Library (Tufts)
Peter Auriol
Philoctetes
Polonsky Foundation Digitization Project
Project Gutenberg
<<
Previous:
Finding Scholarly Articles
Next:
Websites & Credible Resources >>
Full text to many classics available in the following Digital Repositories:
