LibGuides: Clinical Mental Health Counseling: Databases

Psychology Specific Databases

PsycNET - APA This link opens in a new window
Searches PsycArticles, APA Books, PyscInfo, and PsycTests.
Books E-Collection - APA This link opens in a new window
Social & Behavioral Sciences - ScienceDirect/Elsevier This link opens in a new window
Health & Life Sciences - ScienceDirect/Elsevier This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections This link opens in a new window
Medicine and Nursing Journal Collection - Wiley This link opens in a new window
Psychology - GALE OneFile This link opens in a new window
Psychology Database - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Directory of Open Access Journals - DOAJ This link opens in a new window

ProQuest One Academic This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Elite - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile - GALE This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
SAGE Journal Collections This link opens in a new window
General OneFile - GALE This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (Sign in required) This link opens in a new window
It is recommended that you access Ebook Central directly and not through Canvas when off-campus.
Search nearly 300,000 ebook titles. Authentication required for establishing a personalized bookshelf account. In March of 2017 Ebook Central became the platform for both ebrary and EBL, offering one stop shopping to all available ebooks.
DEI e-Book Collection - InfoSci Platform This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Scopus This link opens in a new window
WorldCat - Via Molloy This link opens in a new window
Gale Ebooks This link opens in a new window