English & LiteratureHistoryModern LanguagePhilosophyTheology/Religion
This is the "Psychology/Sociology Databases" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Molloy College Library Library Hours Chat live with a librarian Library Frequently Asked Questions and Answers Library Databases Listed by Subject Search for Journals by Title Reserves and eReserves Find books in the catalog Find Research Guides on Your Subject James E. Tobin Library Homepage Molloy College

Databases by Subject  

Provides a subset of relevant databases by discipline and/or major
Last Updated: Apr 8, 2014 URL: http://molloy.libguides.com/databasesbysubject Print Guide RSS Updates

Psychology/Sociology Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Where to Start

Where to start will depend on the research you are doing and the type of information you need to find.

A great place to begin is to check out CREDO topic pages for your subject. These pages are tied to not only Credo Reference, but also our catalog, numerous databases and ebrary.

 

Try Search Everything!

library homepage

Social Science Online Reference Resources

Try Gale's Opposing Viewpoints in Context

Enter your search terms above and go!

  • Over 14,000 pro/con essays
  • 5,000 topic overviews
  • More than 775 court-case overviews
  • 5 million periodical articles
  • Nearly 6,000 statistical tables, charts and graphs
  • Nearly 70,000 images and a link to Google Image
  • Thousands of podcasts, including weekly presidential addresses and premier NPR programs
      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip