English & LiteratureHistoryModern LanguagePhilosophyTheology/Religion
This is the "Nursing Databases" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Molloy College Library Library Hours Chat live with a librarian Library Frequently Asked Questions and Answers Library Databases Listed by Subject Search for Journals by Title Reserves and eReserves Find books in the catalog Find Research Guides on Your Subject James E. Tobin Library Homepage Molloy College

Databases by Subject   Tags: cid74421, defaultsearch  

Provides a subset of relevant databases by discipline and/or major
Last Updated: Jul 24, 2014 URL: http://molloy.libguides.com/databasesbysubject Print Guide RSS Updates

Nursing Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Nursing, Social Work, Gerontology, Health & Medicine Databases

Click on the more informationfor more information about the resource.

Please note that databases are not necessarily listed in Alphabetical order; rather, they have been arranged in order of relevancy to the subject.

Research Guides

Advanced Nursing Practice
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Jul 22, 2014
These are helpful resources to assist you to complete your assignments. Some of the resources that are available are: weblinks and portal, nursing organizations, current health news RSS feeds and books and media at Molloy.
341 views this year
Anatomy and Physiology: The Search for Resources
by Christine Pennacchio - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
220 views this year
Ethics
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Jul 22, 2014
77 views this year
Evidence Based Nursing
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Jul 22, 2014
These are helpful resources to assist you to complete your assignments. Some of the resources that are available are: searching information, websites, databases, writing and citing, off campus access, books, renewing books and Nursing Theorists.
114 views this year
Global & Public Health
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
201 views this year
Health Care Management Resources
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
Data and information on issues relevant to the national health care debate, including health care cost, coverage, expenditure, success, delivery, utilization, disparities in quality, and outcomes.
115 views this year
Nursing PhD Resource Guide
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Jul 22, 2014
156 views this year
Nursing Research
by Theresa Rienzo - Last Updated Oct 11, 2013
224 views this year
Pubget
by Judith Brink-Drescher - Last Updated Jun 25, 2013
Pubget is a great way to search and retrieve life science PDFs. Think of it as a biomedicine search engine similar to PubMed. The Molloy College Library has linked both its individual STEM journals and most preferred databases to this service.
44 views this year
Streaming Video Databases
by Michelle Ehrenpreis - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
Here are the library's collection of streaming video databases.
210 views this year
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip