Molloy College Library Library Hours Chat live with a librarian Library Frequently Asked Questions and Answers Library Databases A-Z Search for Journals by Title Library Services at a Glance Find books in the catalog Find Research Guides on Your Subject Comments or suggestions? Tell us! James E. Tobin Library Homepage Molloy College
Skip to main content

Databases by Subject: Nursing Databases

A subset of relevant databases by discipline and/or major.

Nursing, Social Work, Gerontology, Health & Medicine Databases

 

Please note that databases are not necessarily listed in Alphabetical order; rather, they have been arranged in order of relevancy to the subject.

Hover over the title for more information about the resource.

Nursing & Health Recommended Resources

Subject Collections

Other Nursing Resources

Evidence-Based Resources

Tests & Measurements

Reference Resources

Search PubMed!

JET / PubMed
pubmed search
Enter Your Terms:

Or, search by PMID, or go directly to PubMed
with LinkOut
to include full text from Molloy.
If off-campus, you will be prompted to authenticate
before accessing LinkOut.

Do you know about APA Central? You should!

Launched as a new offering in 2017, APA Style CENTRAL combines sophisticated learning and teaching tools, writing and content processing technology, and full integration of the APA's Style Manual. Why go to third party sites when everything you need is now available from the source! Take me there now.... and check out the brief video below!

Chrome users - it may appear there is not a video below...but there is. To start click on the start arrow.

Try Search Everything!

library homepage

Featured App - Quizlet

Research Guides

UA-42961638-1