English & LiteratureHistoryModern LanguagePhilosophyTheology/Religion
This is the "Arts & Drama Databases" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Molloy College Library Library Hours Chat live with a librarian Library Frequently Asked Questions and Answers Library Databases Listed by Subject Search for Journals by Title Reserves and eReserves Find books in the catalog Find Research Guides on Your Subject James E. Tobin Library Homepage Molloy College

Databases by Subject  

Provides a subset of relevant databases by discipline and/or major
Last Updated: Apr 8, 2014 URL: http://molloy.libguides.com/databasesbysubject Print Guide RSS Updates

Arts & Drama Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Where to Start

Where to start will depend on the research you are doing and the type of information you need to find.

A great place to begin is to check out CREDO topic pages for your subject. These pages are tied to not only Credo Reference, but also our catalog, numerous databases and ebrary.

Recommended Databases for the Arts

 

Try Search Everything!

library homepage

Research Guides

Art Therapy: The Search for Resources
by Susie Bloom - Last Updated Feb 20, 2014
6 views this year
France: The search for resources
by Susie Bloom - Last Updated Apr 21, 2014
6 views this year
Muslim Journeys
by Susie Bloom - Last Updated Jun 25, 2013
50 views this year
Video game industry research
by Susie Bloom - Last Updated Apr 16, 2014
62 views this year

Music Databases

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip